Login to your Account

Do not have an account yet? Create one

I lost my password. Please email it to me

Looking for something specific?

Testimonials

Amazon Reviews From Verified Customers


5.0 out of 5 starsand discovered how amazing this product is
ByJudith B. Marcumon January 21, 2016
Verified Purchase
I have about about 10 silk flower plants that I have had over the last 20 years. Most are on plant shelves located about 8 feet high and too high to perform normal house dusting all the time. I was hoping this would really help bring back their luster, and discovered how amazing this product is. It leaves a milky type substance on the plant leaves and flowers, but once it dries they look great! I have been telling my friends about this product because now I can have greenery once again in my home and it looks terrific, both on the floor level and the plant shelves as well! Thankyou for this wonderful product!!!
Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsBest to use outside or in a garage on newspaper/cardboard
ByMr. C.on February 14, 2016
Verified Purchase
Does the job, but you need quite a bit of it. Be careful of overspray, it makes things VERY slippery and shiny. Best to use outside or in a garage on newspaper/cardboard.
Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 stars5 STAR REVIEW!
Bycakewalkon July 27, 2016
Verified Purchase
This Product is AMAZING! I cleaned an entire house full of very expensive silk plants and trees and you would think they are brand new again! I can’t recommend this product enough. My husband was a skeptic when I first made the purchase, but he is now a true believer. This stuff really works! You have to really time your time in spraying and getting all areas wet, but what an amazing transformation your silk plant items will undergo. 5 STARS!!
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsI love this cleaner, works great!
ByFaith Faith BBE, CTM, NEon March 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
This cleaner gave my artificial plants a beautiful sheen and deeper more vibrant color. Great buy. I love this stuff!
Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsGreat product
ByJoAnn McCurdyon June 7, 2017
Verified Purchase
Works great and one bottle last long time. Cleans silk arrangements from all the dust they collect and look fresh and new.
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
ByJacki Oelzeon March 26, 2017
Verified Purchase
Great product for silk plants. You really do not have to rinse!
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?
Yes
No
Report abuse
5.0 out of 5 starsA winner
ByBaileyon February 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
Works very well. Much better at cleaning than the others I have tried
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
Byjeffon July 13, 2016
Verified Purchase
works great
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsLike a miracle
Bylinnieon January 17, 2016
Verified Purchase
Works like magic!
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

4.0 out of 5 starsgreat for silk plants
BySteve Websteron October 25, 2016
Verified Purchase
works great!
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsOnce and done!
ByTina B.on January 20, 2016
Verified Purchase
I purchased a different brand of silk plant cleaner last year and had to apply it more than once in order to clean my silk plants. This product worked with only one application. Only suggestion I could make would be to improve the scent or to add some sort of soft floral scent. It has a chemical smell to it, so I left my plants sit outside for two days before bringing them in the house.
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

4.0 out of 5 starsThey are clean now
ByGFDon May 12, 2016
Verified Purchase
We use this as instructed and it does clean our silk plants. It is a bit messy to clean tree size plants as they have to be taken outside and other items in the patio have to be protected from overspray. However, this is a once or twice event during the year and the “spray and let dry” does clean the plant. Just be sure to get as much dust off the plant first before you wet it down.
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsIt’s better than described!!
ByDenyon September 4, 2016
Verified Purchase
This product rally works. One tall plant had more dust on it that I’ll admit, but this cleaner made it new again. Another plant looked long-in-the-tooth, but not after this spray got to it. I swear it looks new and proud again. After I finish this review, I’ll be ordering another​ bottle. It’s that good.
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

4.0 out of 5 starsI really like how this cleans my silk/artificial plants
ByPJon July 20, 2015
Verified Purchase
I really like how this cleans my silk/artificial plants. I just spray it on real good swish the plant alittle with my hand and walah let day. My only complaint is on my second order of this one of the bottle came half empty the other one is full,first order the bottle was full, the problem is there is noway to contact the seller to let them no the problem, hence the four stars. However I will probably reorder and hope or the best.
Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
ByBarbaraon April 5, 2017
Verified Purchase
Why buy small bottles when you can purchase this size. We have many silk plant to clean.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
ByPatrick A.on March 31, 2017
Verified Purchase
Works well at keeping my artificial flowers and trees clean and dust free.
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsThis product works better than the ones I purchased in the past
ByGarden Ladyon March 23, 2017
Verified Purchase
This product works better than the ones I purchased in the past. I love how quick and easy this cleaner is!
Comment|Was this review helpful to you?

5.0 out of 5 starsAmazing
ByD. Marcia Masonon March 2, 2015
Verified Purchase
OMG absolutely love this stuff. My plants look amazing and I live in the desert with lots of dust. Just got to clean them up first and then apply this stuff. I will be ordering from now on…
Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?

Now Available At The Home Depot